​​​​















Zygmunt Riddle started Vancouver Corporate Transportation -- or VCT for short -- out of a love for meeting interesting people and an absolute love of driving. During his University time he was a rally driver. After he has retired as KPMG partner, Broker Owner of Re/Max Riddle and finally as a Director on Canadian Security Exchange, he has opened the doors for his own limo business.
In 2016, Zygmunt turned his love for driving and proven driving skills into a service that provides an affordable luxury experience to a discerning clientele that is looking for a private, luxury and reliable car service.
Zygmunt's personality is well suited for this business too, as by nature he sets a standard that is accommodating, caring, and personable. A world traveler and fluent speaker of several languages, Zygmunt has proven track-record of over-delivering on service standards that allow for a ride that is focused on your comfort and social desires.


Vancouver, June 2016
Zygmunt Riddle is awarded for exhibiting service excellence.
Peggie Terry, Chair, Vancouver Tourism Awards

Vancouver, October 20th/2016
I am writing this letter to let you know just how happy we have been with our champion Chauffeur, Zygmunt Riddle.  Zygmunt goes above and beyond to service the clients of Limojet Gold. He is always willing to take trips, is very punctual and takes great pride in servicing his customers. We at Limojet Gold wish that all operators would learn from Zygmunt and take his lead with such professionalism. Mr. Riddle is a true ambassador for Limojet Gold.
Carolyn Bauer, Limojet Gold General Manager

Westin Resort and Spa Whistler, January 14th/2017 
Excellent service, fantastic personality & a real pleasure to drive in Zygmunt’s car. We loved to learn all of his knowledge about Vancouver and we will look him up next time we come to Vancouver.
Lisa Miranda, Sydney Australia

Fairmont Olympic Hotel Seattle, February 6th/2017
I arrived very late from London, England.  It was arranged that Zygmunt would pick me up from YVR and drive me to the United States via the Peace Arch Border Crossing.  We got stacked at Canada/US border because of my EU passport. Despite the long delay, he represented good humor and patience while the customs officials processed my visa.  Sometime later, I had to pay a fee for my Visa before leaving.  Noticing that I was tired and needed to go to car for my wallet, Zygmunt kindly paid for my entrance Visa himself.  Catherine Channon, Brighton UK

Four Seasons Resort Whistler, February 11th/2017
Zygmunt Riddle went beyond his job description by providing the most remarkable service.  In the literal sense: professional, courteous, and safe.   It was remarkable in a metaphorical sense, too  because when we invited Zygmunt to share details of his personal life, he shared a journey that was simply unforgettable.
P&L Markowitz, Los Angeles CA USA

Vancouver, February 14th/2017
I have dealt with Zygmunt Riddle recently and have always found him reliable, trustworthy and an absolute delight to work with. I  have had  very important visitors traveling from various countries arriving and departing from different airports at all hours of the day and night, and I have received many compliments on the punctuality, friendliness and professional manner in which Zygmunt and his chauffeurs carry out their duties. I have never been let down by Vancouver Corporate Transportation Ltd, in fact, quite the reverse.  Zygmunt will always go out of his way to accommodate any last minute requests. The vehicles of VCT are immaculate, as well as the appearance of the drivers. It is truly a white glove service.....  First Class Extraordinaire!
I would not hesitate in recommending Vancouver Corporate Transportation Ltd., as a professional chauffeuring company to any new clients.
Francoise R Otto, President, Asian Partners International Inc.

Camp of Champions, Whistler to YVR, February 15th/2017
Zygmunt took care of all my baggage, organizing airport special parking plus wheelchair. I was on crutches and thus unable to do it myself. Much appreciated.
Dylan B. London UK

Vancouver, February 18th/2017
Knowing that I was arriving very late on Saturday, February 17th, 2017 to YVR Domestic Terminal by myself, I decided to book private ground transportation home to West Vancouver.  I settled on Vancouver Corporate Transportation and arranged for a pickup several days in advance.   I was advised that a chauffeur, named Zygmunt Riddle would meet me at the reception next to baggage carousel for my flight.  Upon arrival, I was pleasantly surprised to find Mr. Riddle immediately standing with my name sign displayed on his iPad, professionally dressed with a welcoming warm smile. While he retrieved my bag, he asked politely and in very friendly way, how my flight was and then we proceeded to the “VIP” parking zone just outside the main doors.  He has escorted me with the umbrella and sheltered me from the rain as we walked to his elegant black E class Mercedes Benz.  As I entered the vehicle, I couldn’t help but notice how clean and well serviced the vehicle was with a copy of the current day’s newspaper and bottles of water. Although it was a very busy night in downtown Vancouver, the ride home was smooth and uneventful yet consumed by delightful, worldly conversation.   At no time did Zygmunt use excess speed nor did he dart in and out of traffic despite the fact that he was being paid a flat fee.  He just took his time and brought me safely home.  I highly recommend the services of Vancouver Corporate Transportation and I will use them again and again for all my transportation needs.
Susan Weeks, West Vancouver, Canada


Vancouver Airport, February 27th/2017
I came to Vancouver from Cuba to visit my school friend. As she could not pick me up, my family in Toronto, arranged for limousine service of Zygmunt Riddle. He was driving me in a very luxury Mercedes and we had a very friendly chat about Zygmunt’s experience in Cuba. But he spoke about Vancouver summer so highly, that I have decided to come again and escape the Cuban heat. And definitely I will ask Zygmunt to pick me up at the airport.
Silvia Maria Garcia Perez, Havana


Travelodge Hotel Vancouver Airport, February 28th
My wife and I met Zygmunt today for the first time when he drove us from Squamish to Vancouver as we are flying out to Australia. We both found Zygmunt to be very polite and very professional.  He helped us with our bags, held the door for us and made sure we were comfortable. During our trip to Vancouver Zygmunt was very friendly, and conversed with us about his earlier days and we found his earlier life to be extremely interesting.  He was also interested to find out more about us and time passed very quickly. We very much appreciated getting to know Zygmunt and found his service to be excellent.  We felt very safe with his driving at all times. 

Jeff and Mary Larcombe, Squamish


​​Fairmont Pacific Rim Vancouver
Zygmunt’s conduct truly was an example of exceptional professionalism. I tell everyone what has happened and each time it makes me smile. Rest assured that whenever I visit Vancouver, I will call on Zygmunt and his newly established Company.
Aram Shishmanian, Chief Executive Officer of World Gold Council
London, United Kingdom


Vancouver, February 2017
Zygmunt Riddle Vancouver Corporate Transportation Ltd. is awarded for exhibiting service excellence.
Peggie Terry, Chair, Vancouver Tourism Awards


Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront, March 30th 2017
Mr. Riddle is the best driver/guide that I’ve ever had. He was extremely sweet and friendly, and he went out of his way to make my day the best it could possibly be. He brought me and my Mom to all the places we wanted to go and told us interesting facts and details about the places we passed and stopped at. He happily took ton of pictures of me in front of literally everything we passed because it made me happy. He also walked us all around town to find me the perfect restaurant to try the fresh seafood for the first time. Most importantly, he helped me fulfill one of my lifelong dreams: to watch the filming of my favourite TV show “Once Upon A Time”, and really hopefully seeing one of the actors filming. Mr. Riddle went over and beyond to get me into the set, and I got to see one of my favorite characters up close. Today has been one of the best days of my life all thanks to Mr. Riddle. When I was with him, he treated me as well as family, better even. His service isn’t something you get to have every day, and I was extremely lucky to spend the day with Mr. Riddle.
Audrey Aronis & Sandra Katz, Pittsburgh, PA, USA


Vancouver, March 2017
Zygmunt Riddle Vancouver Corporate Transportation Ltd. is awarded for exhibiting service excellence.
Peggie Terry, Chair, Vancouver Tourism Awards


Marriott Vancouver Pinnacle Downtown, June 19th, 2017 
Zygmunt was a life-saver. We asked if he could assist us. My Mother has limited mobility and we were only in town for a day. He is truly a gentleman and scholars with a friendly demine and helpful attitude. He was a perfect person for “older” women to come across and guided us on our visit.
Lon Celia Frost, San Antonio, TX USA. 


Vancouver, June 2017

Zygmunt Riddle Vancouver Corporate Transportation Ltd. is awarded for exibiting service excellence.

Peggie Terry, Chair, Vancouver Tourism Awards


​​Coquitlam – YVR – November 9th 2017
Last Wednesday, Nov 9th, Mr. Zygmunt Riddle drove me from Coquitlam to Vancouver Airport. It was a very enjoyable trip because Mr. Riddle, besides being a reliable driver, is a great guide and a very nice company. We had a most pleasant conversation along the way. I will strongly recommend his services to all family and friends traveling to Vancouver.
Beatriz Pinheiro, Goiânia - GO, 74110-060, Brazil


Horeshoe Bay Ferry – Vancouver – November 27, 2017
We have a late change in our time due to cancellation of the Ferry. Zygmunt was very courteous and accommodating on our time change.
Darlyne Griffths, Nanaimo, BC


Vancouver, November, 2017
Zygmunt Riddle Vancouver Corporate Transportation Ltd. is awarded for exhibiting service excellence.​
Peggie Terry, Chair, Vancouver Tourism Awards


Vancouver Airport – West Vancouver – December 2nd 2017
Great service to and from YVR. Clean, classy, comfortable, roomy car parked RIGHT outside the exit from the airport, so no walking involved. Zygmunt was right there when we arrived after much confusion (on my part) with duplicating the pickup request. He sorted it all out and confirmed with me by Text in a timely manner so everything went smoothly. He is a good driver finding the best ways around a busy city while driving safely. Very respectful. I would recommend this service to anyone who has tired of the city cabs and wants to be treated with respect. Thanks, Zygmunt!
Judi G. West Vancouver, BC – Review on Yelp


Vancouver Airport – Whistler– December 18th 2017
We recently booked transportation through Vancouver Corporate Transportation and were greeted by a real Gentleman Zygmunt Riddle our driver and host.  He provided us with great information about the area and was very accommodating to our requests.  I will always ask for Zygmunt - personal service very professional.
Maurice B. – North Vancouver – Review on Yelp


​Vancouver Airport – Whistler Fairmont Hotel– Vancouver Airport – February 19th 2018
Zygmunt Riddle great driver that provided history and much insight regarding the area. Provided trips and sightseeing along the route. Ride was punctual and extremely courteous.
Would definitely use him again. Absolutely wonderful! Enjoyed each moment.
Richard & Krystal Dodd – Cullman, AL USA


​YVR – Rosedale on Robson–Whistler-Rosedale on Robson - February 26th 2018
A wonderful personal service. Zygmunt went out of his way to show us around and took us to places he personally knew of, which were his favourites and which we really appreciated. He made sure we never got lost and was always on time to meet us after we had time on our own.
David and Joan Tye, Sydney NSW Australia


Vancouver, February 2018 
Zygmunt Riddle – Vancouver Corporate Transportation Ltd. is awarded for exhibiting service excellence.
Peggie Terry, Chair, Vancouver Tourism Awards


​Vancouver International Airport – Vancouver – April 9th, 2018
On my most recent trip out of the province I wasn't as organised as I could have been so I called a car service to get me home warmly and on command. I called Vancouver Corporate Transportation from a Google search result and a man with a strong accent answered and to my delight was the friendly face who was waiting for me at my gate.  Zygmunt Riddle was the perfect Driver from start to finish where he even helped me to my house with my bags. I asked him lots of questions and he knows a lot of Vancouver’s points of interest and would no doubt be the perfect tour guide. He gabbed with me about restaurants and theaters and nightlife and was very enthusiastic to give his card and secure and guarantee future correspondence.  Since then he's picked my family up from YVR and driven one there also. I recommend him and his car service above any taxi or limo or driver’s service in this city. I give him and VCT a 9.
Robyn J. on Yelp - Review on Yelp


​Vancouver, March, 2018
Zygmunt Riddle – Vancouver Corporate Transportation Ltd. is awarded for exhibiting service excellence.
Peggie Terry, Chair, Vancouver Tourism Awards

 Vancouver - International Airport – May 6th, 2018
Zygmunt and his team are the best.  Had to find a super early (3:30am) pick up.  VCT was able to get a car and an excellent driver to get me there on time.  No worries, no hassle. We had an excellent, courteous driver, and a clean, well-maintained vehicle.  Zygmunt is very quick to return calls and inquiries and is always very helpful.  Great service to/from airport and around town as well.
hr m. South Pasadena, United States – Review on Yelp


​Vancouver International Airport – Fairrmont Hotel Whistler - April 20th, 2018
Zygmunt was so kind!! He picked us up on time, gave us a tour around Vancouver and safely got us to our destination in Whistler! He was such a delight and I would highly highly highly recommend him over and over again! Thanks again Zygmunt! 
Natalie – Los Angeles – California – Review on Yelp


Vancouver – Abbotsford – Vancouver – May 7th, 2018
Zygmunt is absolutely amazing!! He is one a of a kind and if you want the BEST of the best then book Vancouver Corporate Transportation! I have never received better customer service then I did with him. My sister and I wanted to make my Mum's 65th birthday celebration special so we booked Zygmunt to take us from downtown Vancouver to Abbotsford for the annual Tulip Festival. From the initial conversation to get a quote and details, Zygmunt was so helpful, friendly and professional. It was never about the rate solely, it was about the experience, which is so much different than any other limo company. It was his own suggestion to keep the destination a surprise and he planned to walk into the restaurant and surprise my Mum. Zygmunt did just that! He showed up early and with tulips in hand! It made my Mum cry (in a good way) and the day was off to a great start! It's important to note too that the car was in perfect condition, very clean and he was an excellent and courteous driver. He spoke to us on route about the area and anything and everything (including sharing a famous song that were associated with my name, which was so fun!) and it was so much fun. It made the drive from Vancouver to Abbotsford seem like it was 20 minutes. Zygmunt gave us a lot of time at the festival and checked in to remind us that this was a special day and not to feel rushed. I can not recommend him enough. He is phenomenal and made the day so special and memorable for my Mum and us that we will never forget it. It was like we were driving with an old friend or family. Zygmunt even sent us an email the following day thanking us for the day. I hope to book with him again in the future! Thank you again Zygmunt
Natalie V. Central, Vancouver, BC – Review on Yelp


Testimonials

​Feel free to contact us with any questions. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Experts in Limousine Transportation​
(604)-868-0970